The Cadfael Chronicles

Click onto the titles to see more details...

  1. A Morbid Taste For Bones
  2. One Corpse Too Many
  3. Monks-Hood
  4. Saint Peter's Fair
  5. The Leper Of Saint Giles
  6. The Virgin In The Ice
  7. The Sanctuary Sparrow
  8. The Devil's Novice
  9. Dead Man's Ransom
  10. The Pilgrim Of Hate
  11. An Excellent Mystery
  12. The Raven In The Foregate
  13. The Rose Rent
  14. The Hermit Of Eyton
  15. The Confession Of Brother Haluin
  16. The Heretic's Apprentice
  17. The Potter's Field
  18. The Summer Of The Danes
  19. The Holy Thief
  20. Brother Cadfael's Penance
  21. A Rare Banedictine (3 Shortstories)



[Introduction] [Ellis Peters] [Books+Films] [Read Up] [Backgrounds] [Shropshire] [Various]